2 comments on “Crowd Control-What we get hit with

  1. Very clean blog. I like it a lot, great job. You have several things I wish I did. For instance, a home button, yes seriously. I like your links for different categories. My theme doesn’t allow me to set it up so easily. Eventually I’d like to upgrade my account for the pay features. Any idea how I do this?

  2. Those just come with the theme. I picked the theme for the features, not so much for the look (I’ve always kind of thought less is more).

Leave a Reply

