2 comments on “I’m back in – stats

  1. Hello,

    I was wondering if you might have some more information on the spell miss rate in PVE against mobs of a level difference of 4 or more. In messing around with it myself, it is definitely not 18%, 21%, etc. I know at 21.58% I was still missing a 24 mob some of the time with spells. I will most likely do some further testing of this myself, but I was wondering if perhaps you had figured it out at this point.

    Just ran across your blog while poking around TI and it’s great! Am adding it to my rss feed reader. Great to see people doing not just PVP, but also a good deal of PVE as F2P and enjoying the little things. If you feel like it, you can check out my little journal/blog at siphonedlife.wordpress.

    Have a great day and see you out there!

    Rev

  2. Unfortunately no more info on this as I put the project to the side. Its actually at the top of my list to start working on again though…IRL is sucking away game time yet again, but I plan on getting back to this in the next week or so. I’ll keep you posted.

    Also, I see my web stats have gone up from 1 or 2 hits a day to 15…I’m guessing that’s you. haha.

Leave a Reply

